Snarky Puppy – Young Stuff

Ja queda menys pel ViJazz   Written, arranged, and produced by Michael League. Personnel: Shaun Martin – Moog Bill Laurance – piano Cory Henry – organ (solo) Justin Stanton – Fender Rhodes Mark Lettieri – guitar Bob Lanzetti – guitar Chris McQueen – baritone guitar Michael League – bass (solo) Nate Werth – percussion Robert “Sput” Searight – drums Andy Hunter – trombone Jay Jennings – trumpet Mike Maher – trumpet Chris Bullock – sax Engineered by Eric Hartman, Diko Shoturma, and Avi Gunther. Filmed by Andy LaViolette, Brad Holt, Simon C.F. Yu, and Caroline Stucky. Mixed by Eric Hartman. Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk NYC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>